NerdCubed: The Site

Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/nerdcubed Times: Starting June 9th 9:30 am -- 8 pm PDT (l.A) 12:30 pm - 11 pm EST (NYC) 4:30 pm - 3 am GMT 5:30 pm - 4 am BST (UK) Starting June 10th 1:30 am - 12 pm JST (Japan) 2:30 am - 1 pm AEST (Sydney)